COMMITTEE CHAIRS/CO-CHAIRS

Committee	Chair/Co-Chair(s)
Academic Program Review Committee	Nate Scharff
Acadamia Dank Cammitta	Lical advi Asvilar
Academic Rank Committee	Lisa Ledri Aguilar
Administrative Services Program Review Committee	Lorenze Legaspi
Bookstore Committee	Lorenze Legaspi
Campus Art Review Committee	Susan Schwarz (interim)
Cashiers Appeal Committee	Lorenze Legaspi
Classified Staffing Committee	Katrina VanderWoude Bernadette Black
College Recognition Committee	Lorena Ruggero
	Bernadette Black
College-wide Professional Development Committee	Micah Jendian
	Anita Martinez
	Nabil Abu-Ghazaleh
Curriculum Committee	Katrina VanderWoude
	Tate Hurvitz
Disciplinary Hearing Committee	Sara Verghese
Enrollment Strategies Committee	Katrina VanderWoude
Facilities Committee	Lorenze Legaspi
Faculty Professional Development Committee	Micah Jendian
l activity i foressional Development Committee	Cindi Harris
	Peter Brooks
Food Services Advisory Committee	Lorenze Legaspi
Formal Student Grievance Committee	Sara Verghese
Institutional Review Committee	Lorenze Legaspi
International Programs Committee	Marsha Gable
Marketing/Recruitment Committee	Lorena Ruggero
Matriculation Committee	Martha Clavelle

Committee/Council	Chair/CoChair(s)
Part Time Issues Committee	George Gastil
Professional Relations Committee	T Ford
Publications Committee	Lorena Ruggero
Scholarships Committee	Selam Gebrekristos
Faculty Staffing Committee	TBD
Student Affairs Advisory Committee	Sara Verghese
Student Services Program Review Committee	Marsha Gable
Technology for Teaching and Learning	Nadra Farina Hess (interim) Angela Feres
World Arts and Culture Committee	Sara Verghese